Breakfast Meeting @ Town & Country

St. Paul Optimist Club Breakfast Meetings

Date: 

Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013.
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 7:30am

Breakfast Meeting @ Town & Country

St. Paul Optimist Club Breakfast Meeting

Date: 

Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 7:30am

Pages

Subscribe to St. Paul Optimists RSS